Sakhalin – Khabarovsk – Vladivostok 2019
SGM Group is constructing the linear part of the Sakhalin – Khabarovsk – Vladivostok trunk gas pipel...
> Read more
> All booklets
The IVth All-Russian Contest is over
The IVth All-Russian Contest «Best Young Oil and Gas Professional» has been held on May 18-21, 2017 in Krasnodar. The organizer of the annual contest is Charitable Fund named after Andrey Andreev, which supports the contest along with the Noncommercial partnership «Self-regulating organization «Association of oil & gas complex builders» (SRO AGOC), Krasnodargazstroy and STROYGAZMONTAZH.

The contest hosted 55 participants from 25 oil and gas companies this year. Their achievements were evaluated by the contest panel chaired by Valery Serov, the member of the Russian Public Chamber, Deputy Chairman of Environmental Panel. The panel also consisted of representatives of the Gubkin Russian State Oil and Gas University, SRO AGOC, and top executives of the largest oil and gas companies. Skills, competencies and experience were evaluated at two stages: theoretical and practical.

The solemn ceremony was held at Andrey-Arena stadium (Aphipsky settlement, Krasnodar territory); the bleachers were full.

The categories and winners:

Best Engineer/Technician working at Construction Sector of the Oil and Gas Industry – Aleksandr Sapozhnikov, Lengazspetsstroy

Best NDT Professional – Anatoly Daineko, Volgogaz

Best Welding Professional – Avetis Asatryan, StroyTransNeftegaz

Best Engineer/Technician in Charge – Dmitry Borisov, Krasnodargazstroy

Best Work Safety Officer – Sergey Butorov, Krasnodargazstroy

Best Environmental Engineer – Alena Bozhatkina, Lengazspetsstroy

The "Will to Win" performance bonus, sponsored by Krasnodargazstroy, was given to Anna Kiseleva, the welding specialist of MRTS-Stroymontazh. Ksenia Ivanova, Gazpromgeologorazvedka’s employee, was awarded with the "Environmental Approach" special prize sponsored by StroyTransNeftegaz.

In the solemn awarding ceremony took part Andrey Alekseenko, Vice Governor of Krasnodar territory, Valery Serov, Chairman of the Contest Panel and President of the Fund for Economic Development named after NK Baibakov, Bogdan Budzulyak, the President of the NP «SO AGOC» and Supervisory Board Chairman, Andrey Andreev, Director of the Charitable Fund named after Andrey Andreev, CEO of Krasnodargazstroy, Sergey Chernin, Chairmen of Environmental Panel, the Russian Public Chamber, Iosif Panchak, Director of Marketing and Strategic Development, STROYGAZMONTAZH, and Boris Posyagin, Co-chairman of Veterans Council, PAO Gazprom.

The solemn awarding ceremony has been followed by the Sky Ladder rock-performance. Among stars were Alice Cooper, Ken Hensley, Alisa and Bi-2 groups, Nargiz, Maxim Fadeev, etc. The role of performance presenter was fulfilled by Nikolai Fomenko, Russian singer, entertainer and actor.

All News